free taster class

Come along to a FREE Taster Class before joining, complete the form below or call 01279 321283 to book your free class. We hold taster classes in Bishop’s Stortford, Hertfordshire, Palmers Green and Winchmore Hill, North London.


Submit

Dance School Term Dates

Term Dates

Spring Term Dates 2018 – 10 week term

Festival Classes: Thursday 4 January 2018 through to Thursday 11 January 2018

Core Classes: Friday 12 January 2018 through to Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 through to Saturday 17 February 2018 (incl.)

Easter Holidays: Friday 30 March 2018 through to Friday 13 April 2018

All competition rehearsals, examination coaching, show rehearsals and festival/competition entries are available to view on the Parent’s Page. Please contact reception for your password from September.

Summer Term Dates 2018 - 10 week term

Core Classes: Saturday 14 April 2018 through to Friday 15 June 2018

Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 through to Saturday 2 June 2018 (incl.)

DWC: Due to the Dance World Cup being held in Barcelona, Spain in June 2018 the entire School will close between Saturday 16 June 2018 and Friday 6 July 2018

DWC: Rehearsals ONLY Saturday 16 June 2018 through to Wednesday 20 June 2018

DWC: Friday 22 June 2018 through to Sunday 1 July 2018

Core Classes: After the Dance Word Cup core classes will resume on Saturday 7 July 2018 through to Saturday 21 July 2018

Corby Rehearsals: ONLY Sunday 22 July 2018 through to Tuesday 24 July 2018

Corby Festival: Thursday 26 July 2018 through to Tuesday 31 July 2018


Timetables

Spring Term Timetable 2018 - Bishops Stortford

Spring Term Timetable 2018 - Palmers Green & Winchmore Hill


Application Forms

PLEASE NOTE: The Application Form and Terms & Conditions will only need to be completed for children who take classes under the direction of Jacqui Ison School of Dance & Theatre Arts in Palmers Green and Bishops Stortford

Part Time, Evening & Weekend Course Application Form

Terms & Conditions

School Uniform

School Regulations & Expectations